A Wondering Mind, A Wandering Heart

This insatiable desire for the unknown, the yearning for the unfamiliar, where do they come from? I long to visit places I’ve never been to, discover things I’ve never seen before. Yet the more I roam the more I crave, the more I see the more there seem to be.

Is it because I haven’t found the reason to stay? Or maybe I have, but am not ready to accept. There’s a whole world out there that I will never finish exploring, but maybe there’s a whole world in a place, or a person.

 

 

Leave a Reply

